El Chapo de Sinaloa Fantasia Loca

Fantasia Loca
Your Price: $12.26
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GK7A
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Fantasia Loca (Banda)
  • 2.Linda Rancherita
  • 3.Tu Peor Castigo
  • 4.La Piedra
  • 5.Suena la Banda
  • 6.Que Sera el Amor
  • 7.La Joya de un Borracho
  • 8.Popurri de Sones: El Javali / Palo Verde / La Loba
  • 9.Las Llaves de Mi Alma
  • 10.Sangrando una Herida
  • 11.Luz de Mi Vida
  • 12.No Te Culpo
  • 13.Fantasia Loca (Nortena)
  • 14.Fantasia Loca (Balada)

Product Description:

Personnel: Gabriel Ram¡rez (guitar); Luigi Giraldo (bajo sexto, keyboards).
Recording information: Estudios Luna; Estudios San Angel, Culiacan, Sinaloa, Mexico; North Pole Studios, Northridge, CA.
Photographer: Esteban Ignatczyk.
Arrangers: Ernesto P‚rez; Luigi Giraldo; Gabriel Ram¡rez .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for El Chapo de Sinaloa

Product Info:

  • UPC: 037628765929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)