Edgar Aguilar "El Narquillo" Yo Estoy Aqui

Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CI 84851
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Ya Estoy Aqui
  • 2.El Diablo Anda Conmigo
  • 3.El Complejo
  • 4.Los Barandales del Puente
  • 5.Pedro Penuelas
  • 6.Amor Callado
  • 7.Vivan su Vida
  • 8.Versos de Noche
  • 9.Los Compas
  • Buy for $0.9910.Te Conoci una Tarde
  • 11.El Chango
  • 12.Ojos Verdes Cafes

Product Description:

Recording information: Moon recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Edgar Aguilar "El Narquillo"

Product Info:

  • UPC: 037628485124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)