La Banda Limon Valio la Pena Equivocarme

Valio la Pena Equivocarme
10% OFF
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 79¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GK6K
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Tu Juguete
  • Buy for $0.992.Un Simple Adios
  • Buy for $0.993.Dejame
  • Buy for $0.994.Te Metiste en Mi Cama
  • Buy for $0.995.La Lampara
  • Buy for $0.996.Enamorado
  • Buy for $0.997.Valio la Pena Equivocarme
  • Buy for $0.998.La Rajita de Canela
  • Buy for $0.999.Me Enterro el Olvido
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ojitos Verdes
  • Buy for $0.9911.Contigo
  • Buy for $0.9912.Cuerno de Chivo
  • Buy for $0.9913.Mi Linda Esposa
  • Buy for $0.9914.Para que Volver

Product Description:

Recording information: Hugo's Digital, Los Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico.
Director: Rene Camacho.
Arrangers: Julio Lizarraga; Ezequiel Paez; Rene Camacho.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 037628466123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)