Banda Arkangel R-15 Esperando Un Angel

Esperando Un Angel
Price: $4.49
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.49 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AA2A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Con Quien Estaras
  • Buy for $0.992.Te Suplique Muchas Veces
  • Buy for $0.993.El Travesti
  • Buy for $0.994.Cachito de Luna
  • Buy for $0.995.Esperando un Angel
  • Buy for $0.996.Dime que Si
  • Buy for $0.997.No Vales Nada
  • Buy for $0.998.Con Quien Estaras - (pop version)
  • Buy for $0.999.Tres Brincos
  • Buy for $0.9910.Otra Vez Me Sucedio
  • Buy for $0.9911.Amor Infiel
  • Buy for $0.9912.La Ramona

Product Description:

ESPERANDO UN ANGEL was nominated for the 2000 Latin Grammy Award for Best Banda Performance.
Audio Mixer: Adrian Trujillo.
Recording information: Moon recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Banda Arkangel R-15

Product Info

  • UPC: 037628355120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)