Banda Los Lagos Te Quiero Te Amo

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 83339
Amazon sells this CD for $9.77, buying at saves you 54%

CD Details

  • Released: June 29, 1999
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Mil Gracias Por Tu Amor
  • 2.Devorame
  • 3.Carta Abierta
  • 4.Ritmo Sabroson
  • 5.Carino Santo
  • 6.Te Quiero, Te Amo, Te Extrano
  • 7.La Fiesta
  • 8.La Clasica Verde
  • 9.Que Se Junten Nuestros Brazos
  • 10.El Reventon

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Adrian Trujillo.
Recording information: Exilu Studios; Pacific Coast Recording.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Banda Los Lagos

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,658
  • UPC: 037628333920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: