Banda Arkangel R-15 La 4 X 4

La 4 X 4
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GK48
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Voy a Pintar Mi Raya
  • Buy for $0.992.Ya Ni con Anzuelos
  • Buy for $0.993.Ven a Bailar
  • Buy for $0.994.La Mariana
  • Buy for $0.995.Ya No Soporto Estar Atado
  • Buy for $0.996.A Fuerza Ni un Zapato
  • Buy for $0.997.Recordando una Pena
  • Buy for $0.998.La Mera Mera
  • Buy for $0.999.La 4x4
  • Buy for $0.9910.Quisiera Saber Quien Es

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Jes£s Navarro Caro.
Recording information: Moon recordings.
Director: Jes£s Navarro Caro.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Banda Arkangel R-15

Product Info

  • UPC: 037628333524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)