Banda Arkangel R-15 Los Reyes de La Quebradi

List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 83117
Amazon sells this CD for $11.95, buying at saves you 63%

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 1999
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Aviso del Cielo
  • 2.Bailame Quebradito
  • 3.Amor Chiquito
  • 4.Me Gustas Mucho
  • 5.La Gitanita
  • 6.Al Mismo Nivel
  • 7.El Merecumbe
  • 8.Que Cancion Te Canto
  • 9.El Fuereno
  • 10.Fue Tan Poco Tu Carino

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Banda Arkangel R-15

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,589
  • UPC: 037628311720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)