The Brady Bunch It's a Sunshine Day: The Best of the Brady Bunch

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
58 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MCA 107642

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: MCA


  • 1.Brady Bunch Theme - (previously unreleased)
  • 2.Promo Intro
  • 3.It's a Sunshine Day
  • 4.We Can Make the World a Whole Lot Brighter
  • 5.American Pie
  • 6.Born to Say Goodbye
  • 7.Keep On
  • 8.Time to Change
  • 9.Sweet Sweetheart
  • 10.I Just Want to Be Your Friend
  • 11.Merry Go Round
  • 12.Charlotte's Web
  • 13.Candy (Sugar Shoppe)
  • 14.Cheyenne - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Road to Love
  • 16.Gonna Find a Rainbow
  • 17.Truckin' Back to You
  • 18.Frosty the Snowman
  • 19.We'll Always Be Friends
  • 20.Promo Outro

Product Description:

The Brady Bunch: Florence Henderson, Barry Williams, Maureen McCormick, Chris Knight, Eve Plumb, Susan Olsen, Mike Lookinland.
Compilation producer: Lisa Sutton.
Includes liner notes by Lisa Sutton.
All tracks digitally remastered by Erick Labson (MCA Studios, North Hollywood, California) except "Theme Song."
IT'S A SUNSHINE DAY... contains a complete Brady Bunch discography, photos and a detailed band biography.
If you have fond memories of watching The Brady Bunch while growing up or if you have all the episodes on tape, there's no escaping it -- It's A Sunshine Day: The Best of the Brady Bunch is indispensable. If your appreciation of The Brady Bunch is not so intense, the abundance of bad singing and playing that clutter this disc will not be charming or endearing; it will just be irritating. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 58 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Brady Bunch

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,473
  • UPC: 008811076429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item