Ricardo Arjona Sin Danos a Terceros

Sin Danos a Terceros
24 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XJ25
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $1.291.Te Guste O No
  • Buy for $1.292.Mentiroso
  • Buy for $1.293.Olvidarte
  • Buy for $1.294.Desnuda
  • Buy for $1.295.Loco
  • Buy for $1.296.Dime Que No
  • Buy for $1.297.Buenas Noches Don David
  • Buy for $1.298.No Estoy Solo
  • Buy for $1.299.Vientre De Cuna
  • Buy for $1.2910.Hoy Es Un Buen Dia Para Empezar
  • Buy for $1.2911.Millonario De Luz
  • Buy for $1.2912.Con Una Estrella
  • Buy for $1.2913.A Siete Metros
  • Buy for $1.2914.Tarde (Sin Danos A Terceros)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Ricardo Arjona, Elizabeth Meza (vocals); Michael Landau (acoustic & electric guitars); Heitor Pereira, Rodrigo Cardenas (acoustic guitar); Felipe Souza (electric guitar); Sheridon Stokes (flute); Jon Clarke (oboe, English horn); Charles Bolto (clarinet, bass clarinet); David Riddles (bassoon); Larry Hall (trumpet); Bruce Otto (trombone); Joseph Mayer (French horn); Fernando Acosta (soprano saxophone); Dan Higgins (alto saxophone); Fernando Otero (piano, keyboards); Rodrigo Cardenas (bass); Waldo Madera (drums); Jerry D. Williams (timales); Armando Montiel (percussion); Stephanie Spruill, Patricia Hodges, Tony Wilkins, Kurt Lykes, Leyla Hoyle, Carlos Murguia (background vocals).
Recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, California.
Personnel: Elizabeth Meza (vocals); Michael Landau (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Rodrigo C rdenas, Heitor Teixeira Pereira (acoustic guitar); Felipe Souza (electric guitar); Assa Drori, Brian Benning, Shari Zippert, Tiffany Yi Hu, Robert Sanov, Dennis Molchan, Andrea Byers, Patricia Aiken, Elizabeth Wilson , Becky Bunnell, Igor Kiskatchi, Armen Anassian (violin); Kazi Pitelka, Lynn Grants, Andrew Picken, Karie Prescott (viola); Maurice Grants, Vage Ayrikyan, Larry Corbett, Cecilia Tsan (cello); Sheridon Stokes (flute); Charles Bolto (clarinet, bass clarinet); Jon Clarke (oboe, English horn); David Riddles (bassoon); Fernando Acosta (soprano saxophone); Dan Higgins (alto saxophone); Larry Hall (trumpet); Joseph Mayer (French horn); Bruce Otto (trombone); Fernando Otero (piano, keyboards); Frances Liu Wu , David R. Stone (double bass); Waldo Madera (drums); Jerry Williams (timbales); Armando Montiel (percussion); Patricia Hodges, Stephanie Spruill, Kurt Lykes, Leyla Hoyle, Tony Wilkins, Carlos Murgu¡a (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Benny Paccone.
Recording information: Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, CA; Ruedita Studios.
Photographer: Ricardo Trabulsi.
Arrangers: Fernando Otero; Ricardo Arjona; Waldo Madera.
Sin Dano a Terceros continues Ricardo Arjona's streak of accomplished, affecting albums that spotlights both his melodic skills and his sharp social consciousness. ~ Terry Jenkins

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ricardo Arjona

Product Info

  • UPC: 037628268024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)