Leo Dan Antologia Musical, Volume 2

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Antologia Musical, Volume 2
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 81413

CD Details

  • Released: February 20, 1995
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Extranos (Como Poder Saber Si Te Amo)
  • 2.Mi Barrio es Tapito
  • 3.Pareces una Nena
  • 4.Quien No Tiene una Ilusion
  • 5.Maria Isabel
  • 6.Porque Jamas Te Olvide
  • 7.Estelita
  • 8.No Existe una Ley
  • 9.Nunca Me Impediras Amarte
  • 10.Que Tiene la Nina
  • 11.Susana Llamame
  • 12.Desencadena Mi Corazon
  • 13.Nina que Tienen Tus Ojos
  • 14.Por un Caminito
  • 15.Pero Raquel
  • 16.Maritza
  • 17.Te Pido que Me Guies
  • 18.Solo una Vez
  • 19.Libre, Solterito y Sin Nadie
  • 20.Un Camaleon

Product Description:

Unknown Contributor Role: Leo Dan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Leo Dan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,481
  • UPC: 037628141327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: