Mardi Gras Party [Rounder]

by Various Artists
Mardi Gras Party [Rounder]
10% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  A9YE
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 28, 1991
  • Label: Rounder / Umgd


  • 1.Carnival Time - The Wild Magnolias
  • 2.My Feet Can't Fail Me Now - Buckwheat Zydeco
  • 3.Maman Rosin Boudreaux - Beausoleil
  • 4.Big Chief - Professor Longhair
  • 5.Mardi Gras Mambo - Zachary Richard
  • 6.Professor Longhair Medley: Bald Head / Tipitina - James Booker
  • 7.Tipitina - Bo Dollis & The Rebirth Brass Band
  • 8.That's Enough of That Stuff - Marcia Ball
  • 9.Hey Pocky Way - Art Neville
  • 10.Do Whatcha Wanna, Pt. 3 - Rebirth Brass Band
  • 11.Second Line Medley: I Done Got Over / Iko Iko / Hey Pocky Way - Irma Thomas
  • 12.Mardi Gras Zydeco - Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
  • 13.Jockomo Jockomo - Theodore "Bo" Dollis / Monk Boudreaux
  • 14.Mardi Gras in New Orleans - The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
  • 15.When the Saints Go Marching In - Tuts Washington

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,543
  • UPC: 011661156722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)