X The Unheard Music (Blu-ray)

X - The Unheard Music (Blu-ray)
6 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Sale: $13.46
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $7.89 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  XHVS
Brand New
Also released as:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 24 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Angel City Media
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

A documentary of the L.A. Punk Rock band "X" with plenty of live footage.


  • 1.Los Angeles
  • 2.The Hungry Wolf
  • 3.Year One
  • 4.Riding with Mary
  • 5.Were Desperate
  • 6.Because I Do
  • 7.Beyond and Back
  • 8.Come Back to Me
  • 9.Soul Kitchen
  • 10.White Girl
  • 11.The Once Over Twice
  • 12.Motel Room in My Bed
  • 13.The Unheard Music
  • 14.Real Child of Hell
  • 15.Johnny Hit & Run Paulene
  • 16.I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
  • 17.The Worlds a Mess; Its in my Kiss
  • 18.The Have Nots


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for X

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 118,528
  • UPC: 760137527190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)