John Oates Band The Bluesville Sessions

The Bluesville Sessions
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Your Price: $17.06
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WBAR 1201
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 10, 2012
  • Label: WBA Records


  • 1.Mississippi Mile
  • 2.Searcin'
  • 3.Come Back Baby
  • 4.It's Alright
  • 5.All Shook Up
  • 6.Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • 7.Something You Got
  • 8.Deep River
  • 9.Sittin' On Top of the World
  • 10.He Was a Friend of Mine
  • 11.Dance Hall Girls
  • 12.Maneater

Product Description:

2012 release from the latter half of Pop duo Hall & Oates. On The Bluesville Sessions, the legendary singer/songwriter delivers a world class performance. Recorded for the Sirius XM radio station Bluesville, this album mixes Blues, Folk, Funk, Soul and various other genres to blend a sound that is enjoyable for all.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 885767256880
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item