Mary Bergin Feadoga Stain, Volume 2

Feadoga Stain, Volume 2
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  J473
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Shanachie


  • Buy for $0.991.The Flogging Reel / The Ivy Leaf / Trim The Velvet
  • Buy for $0.992.The Maid On The Green / The Mooncoin Jig
  • Buy for $0.993.Eileen Curran / Lomanach Cross / Billy Brocker's / Miss Thornton's Reel
  • Buy for $0.994.Aisling Gheal
  • Buy for $0.995.Julia Clifford's / Jenny Lind's Polka / The Mountain Pathway
  • Buy for $0.996.The Humours Of Ballyconnell / Father Dollard's Hornpipe
  • Buy for $0.997.Rigaudon / The Cameronian
  • Buy for $0.998.Reels Medley: Richard Dwyer's / Miss McDonald
  • Buy for $0.999.Jigs Medley: Sliabh Russell / Kitty's Rambles / Padraig O'Keeffe's
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dulaman Na Binne Bui / A Stor, A Stor, A Ghra / The Blackhaired Lass
  • Buy for $0.9911.Gus Jordan's / Big Pat's Reel / Sweeney's Dream / Eddie Moloney's
  • Buy for $0.9912.Seolfaimid Araon Na Geanna Romhainn
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Galtee Rangers / The Gneevgullia Reel / Paddy Kelly's
  • Buy for $0.9914.O'Callaghan's / Cooley's
  • Buy for $0.9915.Micho Russell's Reel / The Laurel Tree / The Woman Of The House

Product Description:

Personnel: Mary Bergin (whistle), Tom Stephens (guitar), Alec Finn (bouzouki, guitar), Dearbhaill Standun (fiddle), Antoinette McKenna, Kathleen Loughnane (harp), Joe McKenna (uillean pipes), Johnny Campbell (bass), Johnny McDonagh (bodhran).
We waited 14 years for another solo album, and it's worth it. ~ Steve Winick

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016351798329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item