Duke Ellington All Star Road Band, Volume 2

All Star Road Band, Volume 2
62% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZZZ 261
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: CBS


  • 1.Take the A Train
  • 2.Take The A Train (Vocal by Ray Nance)
  • 3.Such Sweet Thunder
  • 4.Frustration
  • 5.Cop Out
  • 6.Perdido
  • 7.Mood Indigo
  • 8.Bassment
  • 9.Sophisticated Lady
  • 10.Stardust
  • 11.Jeep's Blues
  • 12.All Of Me
  • 13.Diminuendo And Crescendo In Blue
  • 14.I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • 15.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,100
  • UPC: 074643913720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Columbia Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)