Nightwish Angels Fall First (2-LP Picture Disc)

Angels Fall First (2-LP Picture Disc)
Rating 4.3
60 ratings
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $20.50
You Save: $1.48 (7% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  CDL 1173521
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Back On Black

Description by

2 LP Picture Disc. Import.


  • 1.Elvenpath
  • 2.Beauty and the Beast
  • 3.The Carpenter
  • 4.Astral Romance
  • 5.Angels Fall First
  • 6.Tutankhamen
  • 7.Nymphomaniac Fantasia
  • 8.Know Why the Nightingale Sings
  • 9.Lappi (Lapland) I: Erämaajärvi
  • 10.Lappi (Lapland) II: Witchdrums
  • 11.Lappi (Lapland) III: This Moment Is Eternity
  • 12.Lappi (Lapland) IV: Etiäinen
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nightwish

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 125,391
  • UPC: 803341173521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)