The Lennon Sisters 22 Songs of Faith & Inspiration

Rating 5.0
5 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  RAN 7027
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 21, 1994
  • Label: Ranwood Records


  • 1.Walk With Me
  • 2.Softly and Tenderly
  • 3.How Great Thou Art
  • 4.I Believe
  • 5.Ave Maria
  • 6.Were You There?
  • 7.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 8.Wedding Song (Book of Ruth)
  • 9.Jesus You Are My Friend
  • 10.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 11.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • 12.My Tribute
  • 13.Soul of My Savior
  • 14.Holy, Holy, Holy
  • 15.Let Us Break Bread
  • 16.In This Very Room
  • 17.Amazing Grace
  • 18.Unfailing Love
  • 19.Old Time Religion
  • 20.Eternal Life (Prayer of St. Francis)
  • 21.Faith of Our Fathers
  • 22.The Lord's Prayer

Product Description:

Personnel: Dick Bolks (keyboards).
Recording information: TAPE Recorders Inc.
Photographer: Harry Langdon.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Lennon Sisters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,710
  • UPC: 014921702721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item