Dru Hill The Best of Dru Hill - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

The Best of Dru Hill - 20th Century Masters /
Sale: $8.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.08 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.90 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XJ8R
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Def Jam


  • 1.How Deep Is Your Love
  • 2.We're Not Making Love No More
  • 3.Never Make a Promise - (Radio Edit)
  • 4.5 Steps - (Radio Edit)
  • 5.No Doubt (Work It) - (Radio Edit)
  • 6.You Are Everything - (Radio Edit)
  • 7.I Love You - (Radio Edit)
  • 8.Beauty
  • 9.Tell Me
  • 10.I Should Be - (Radio Edit)
  • 11.In My Bed - (Radio Edit)
  • 12.These Are the Times

Product Description:

Issued in 2007, this concise non-chronological collection surveys the three studio albums that the Baltimore-based R&B group Dru Hill (named for the Charm City neighborhood in which they all grew up--future solo star Sisqo included) released between 1996 and '02. Highlights include the immediately catchy "How Deep Is Your Love" (with Redman) and "Tell Me," a plaintive slow jam. Although 20TH CENTURY MASTERS is a solid overview, listeners seeking a more comprehensive Dru Hill anthology should check out '05's HITS.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dru Hill

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,806
  • UPC: 602517038318
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)