Andrea Bocelli My Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [Includes DVD] (Live)

My Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [Includes DVD]
2 ratings
Price: $31.91
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XJ47
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Philips


  • 1.White Christmas (Bianco Natale)
  • 2.Angels we have heard on high
  • 3.Santa Claus is coming to town
  • 4.The Christmas Song
  • 5.The Lord's Prayer
  • 6.What child is this
  • 7.Adeste Fideles
  • 8.O Tannenbaum
  • 9.Jingle Bells
  • 10.Silent Night
  • 11.Blue Christmas
  • 12.Cantique de Noel
  • 13.Caro Ges— Bambino
  • 14.Tu scendi dalle stelle
  • 15.God Bless Us Everyone
  • 16.I believe

Product Description:

Personnel: Jochem van der Saag (programming).
Audio Mixer: Jochem van der Saag.
Photographer: Giovanni De Sandre.
Arrangers: William Ross ; David Foster.
Andrea Bocelli's 2009 My Christmas album finds the Italian tenor performing various classic holiday-themed songs that touch on classical, opera, and pop. Included are such well-known holiday songs as "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "O Tannenbaum," and "Silent Night." The versatile Bocelli also delves into such iconic Christmas hits as "Blue Christmas" and "The Christmas Song" (featuring a duet with Natalie Cole). Of course, the opera and classic songs are Bocelli's bread and butter, and here listeners get such lavishly produced cuts as "Adeste Fidelis," "Cantique del Noel," and "Caro Gesu Bambino." My Christmas is not only a warm and inviting holiday album, but also a superb classical crossover entry worthy of Bocelli's discography. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Andrea Bocelli

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527535265
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)