Third Day Christmas Offerings Collection (CD+DVD)

Christmas Offerings Collection (CD+DVD)
113 ratings
Price: $13.28
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F44D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Essential

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 2.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 3.Born In Bethlehem
  • 4.O Holy Night
  • 5.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 6.Silent Night
  • 7.Jesus, Light of the World
  • 8.Joy To the World
  • 9.What Child is This?
  • 10.The First Noel
  • 11.Christmas Like a Child
  • 12.Away In a Manger
  • 13.Merry Christmas

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 2.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 3.King of Glory
  • 4.Born In Bethlehem
  • 5.What Child is This?
  • 6.Christmas Like a Child
  • 7.Show Me Your Glory
  • 8.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 9.Your Love Oh Lord
  • 10.Merry Christmas
  • 11.O Holy Night
  • 12.Jesus, Light of the World
  • 13.God of Wonders
  • 14.Creed

Product Description:

Personnel: Mac Powell (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Brad Avery (guitar, background vocals); Mark Lee (guitar); Scotty Wilbanks (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, background vocals); David Carr (drums); Pat Barret, Don McCollister (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Don McCollister.
Recording information: Curb Studio, Nashville, TN (05/20/2006); Fellowship Of The Woodlands, Houston, TX (05/20/2006); Nickel And Dime Studios, Atlanta, GA (05/20/2006); The Bat Cave, Marietta, GA (05/20/2006).
Photographers: Robert Ascroft; Dale Manning.
It's hard to believe, but the beloved CCM group Third Day were together for over a decade before they released their first Christmas collection in 2006. For fans of the passionate vocal group--or anyone who appreciates fresh arrangements of holiday classics--it was worth the wait. Highlights include a barn-burning "Angels We Have Heard on High," a power-ballad take on "Joy to the World," and a lovely original (one of four) called "Born in Bethlehem." The joy and sincerity invested in these renditions is absolutely infectious.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 113 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Third Day

Product Info

  • UPC: 083061093921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm