Bob Marley Legend Remixed (2-LPs)

Legend Remixed (2-LPs)
51 ratings
Price: $24.53
You Save: $0.45 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  37Y2Q
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Island Def Jam Music Group

Description by

2 LP Bob Marley and the Wailers' iconic Legend album remixed by Beats Antique, Stephen Marley, Ziggy Marley, Photek, Pretty Lights, Z-Trip feat. Lee Scratch Perry, Thievery Corporation and more! Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Waiting In Vain (Jim James Remix)
  • 2.Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley Remix)
  • 3.Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)
  • 4.Could You Be Loved (RAC Remix)
  • 5.No Woman No Cry (Stephen Marley Remix)
  • 6.Get Up Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)
  • 7.Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique Remix)
  • 8.I Shot The Sheriff (Roni Size Remix)
  • 9.Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
  • 10.Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley Remix)
  • 11.One Love/People Get Ready (Photek Remix)
  • 12.Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley Remix)
  • 13.Is This Love (Jason Bentley Remix)
  • 14.Jamming (Nickodemus and Zeb Remix)
  • 15.Punky Reggae Party (Z-Trip featuring Lee 'Scratch' Perry Remix)
  • 16.Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley Remix)

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bob Marley

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753433621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)