The Meteors Wreckin' Live (2-CD)

Wreckin' Live (2-CD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SEH7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Castle Us

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Wipe Out
  • Buy for $0.992.Hell Ain't Hot Enough for ME
  • Buy for $0.993.The Crazed
  • Buy for $0.994.These Boots Are Made for Walking
  • Buy for $0.995.Blue Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.996.Rhythm of the Bell
  • Buy for $0.997.Rockabilly Psychosis
  • Buy for $0.998.Night of the Werewolf
  • Buy for $0.999.Mind Over Matter
  • Buy for $0.9910.Midnite Train
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Don't Worry About It
  • Buy for $0.9912.Wild Thing
  • Buy for $0.9913.Chain Saw Boogie
  • Buy for $0.9914.Corpse Grinder
  • Buy for $0.9915.Maniac Rockers from Hell
  • Buy for $0.9916.Insane
  • Buy for $0.9917.Crazy, Crazy Lovin'
  • Buy for $0.9918.No Surrender
  • Buy for $0.9919.Rawhide
  • Buy for $0.9920.Wreckin' Crew
  • Buy for $0.9921.Stampede
  • Buy for $0.9922.Get off of My Cloud
  • Buy for $0.9923.Mutant Rock

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Shout So Loud
  • Buy for $0.992.Death Dance
  • Buy for $0.993.Michael Myers
  • Buy for $0.994.Sweet Love on My Mind
  • Buy for $0.995.I'm Just a Dog
  • Buy for $0.996.Stampede
  • Buy for $0.997.Kit Boy
  • Buy for $0.998.The Hills Have Eyes
  • Buy for $0.999.Long Blonde Hair
  • Buy for $0.9910.Graveyard Stomp
  • Buy for $0.9911.Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
  • Buy for $0.9912.Hoover Rock
  • Buy for $0.9913.Love You to Death
  • Buy for $0.9914.In the Cards
  • Buy for $0.9915.Rockhouse
  • Buy for $0.9916.When a Stranger Calls
  • Buy for $0.9917.I Ain't Ready
  • Buy for $0.9918.Maybe Tomorrow

Product Description:

The Meteors include: Paul Fenech (vocals, guitar); Nigel Lewis (vocals, bass); Shaun Berry (bass); Mark Robertson, Wolfgang Hordemann (drums).
Includes liner notes by "Raucous" Howard Piperides.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Meteors

Product Info

  • UPC: 823107229620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)