Charlie Brown Collection (4-CD)
by Vince Guaraldi / Various Artists

Charlie Brown Collection (4-CD)
1 rating
Price: $37.28
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  XJGE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fantasy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.O Tannenbaum
  • 2.What Child is This
  • 3.My Little Drum
  • 4.Linus and Lucy
  • 5.Christmas Time is Here [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  • 6.Christmas Time is Here [Vocal] [Version]
  • 7.Skating
  • 8.Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  • 9.Christmas is Coming
  • 10.Fur Elise
  • 11.The Christmas Song
  • 12.Greensleeves

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Oh, Good Grief
  • 2.Pebble Beach
  • 3.Happiness is
  • 4.Schroeder
  • 5.Charlie Brown Theme
  • 6.Linus and Lucy
  • 7.Blue Charlie Brown
  • 8.Baseball Theme
  • 9.Frieda (With the Naturally Curly Hair)
  • 10.Fly Me To the Moon

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Linus and Lucy
  • 2.Sally's Blues
  • 3.Blue Charlie Brown [Version #2] [Version]
  • 4.Peppermint Patty
  • 5.Charlie's Blues [Variation] [Version]
  • 6.Joe Cool
  • 7.Frieda (With the Naturally Curly Hair) [Alternate] [Alternate Take]
  • 8.Schroeder [Alternate] [Alternate Take]
  • 9.Little Birdie
  • 10.The Masked Marvel
  • 11.Linus and Lucy

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Christmas is Coming
  • 2.Just Like Me
  • 3.Linus and Lucy
  • 4.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 5.My Little Drum
  • 6.Skating
  • 7.Christmas Time is Here
  • 8.O Tannenbaum
  • 9.Red Barron
  • 10.The Christmas Song
  • 11.Fur Elise
  • 12.Christmas Time is Here (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Vince Guaraldi (piano); Jerry Granelli (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Derrick Bang; Lee Mendelson; Ralph J. Gleason.
Recording information: Backroom Studios, Glendale, CA; Castle Oaks, Calabasas, CA; Oceanway Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Paramount Encore Studios, Hollywood, CA; Surfboard Studios, Boca Raton, FL; Tree Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA; WonderWorld Studio, Los Angeles, CA.
Fantasy repackaged and re-released three of Vince Guaraldi's Charlie Brown cartoon soundtracks plus one tribute album -- A Charlie Brown Christmas, A Boy Named Charlie Brown, Peanuts Portraits, and 40 Years: A Charlie Brown Christmas -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but there are no bonus tracks or new packaging, which means it's of marginal interest to hardcore collectors. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Vince Guaraldi

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,406
  • UPC: 888072332539
  • Shipping Weight: 1.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)