98 Degrees 98 Degrees and Rising

98 Degrees and Rising
365 ratings
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FJK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Motown


  • Buy for $0.991.Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.Heat It Up
  • Buy for $0.993.If She Only Knew
  • Buy for $1.294.I Do (Cherish You)
  • Buy for $0.995.Fly With Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Still
  • Buy for $1.297.Because of You
  • Buy for $0.998.Give It up (Interlude)
  • Buy for $0.999.Do You Wanna Dance
  • Buy for $1.2910.True to Your Heart - (featuring Stevie Wonder)
  • Buy for $0.6911.To Me You're Everything
  • Buy for $1.2912.The Hardest Thing
  • Buy for $0.6913.She's Out of My Life

Product Description:

98 Degrees: Drew Lachey, Nick Lachey, Jeff Timmons, Justin Jeffrey (vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Bag (various instruments); Dane Deviller (classical guitar, guitar, programming); Gordon Kennedy (guitar); Stephen Erdody (cello); Dr. Roy (trumpet); Keith Thomas (keyboards, bass); David Frank (keyboards); Kern Brantley, Brian Newcombe (bass); Sean Hosein (programming); Mark Hammond (drum programming); Stevie Wonder (background vocals).
Off Limits: LaToya Duggin, Sylvia Duggin, Taneka Duggin (background vocals).
Producers include: 98 Degrees, Dane Deviller, Sean Hosein, Poke & Tone, Matthew Wilder.
Engineers include: Steve Inger, Jason Goldstein, Steve Smith.
"True To Your Heart" was nominated for the 1999 Grammy Award for Best Song Written For A Motion Picutre Or For Television.
Personnel: 98ø (background vocals); Dave Deviller (guitar, programming); Gordon Kennedy (guitar); Stephen Erdody (cello); David Frank, Keith Thomas (keyboards); Brian Newcombe (electric bass); Sean Hosein (programming); Mark Hammond (drum programming); Stevie Wonder (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Dave Deviller; Mick Guzauski; Richard Travali; Sean Hosein; Tom Bender; Bill Whittington; Bob Rosa.
Photographer: Norman Jean Roy.
Arrangers: Dave Deviller; 98ø; Sean Hosein; Steve Kipner.
This harmony-driven Ohio foursome's sophomore release finds brothers Nick and Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre and Jeff Timmons collaborating with some of the day's hottest producers. The Trackmasters-produced "Do You Wanna Dance" uses a sample from Kool & The Gang's classic "Get Down On It." Keith Thomas and Anders Bagge also worked on tracks that range from hip-hop-flavored R&B to pop and Eurodance styles.
Love songs are numerous on this release, including a remake of "I Do (Cherish You)," originally recorded by country singer Mark Wills. Producers Sean Hosein & Dane Denviller co-wrote the acoustic guitar-accented "Still." The maturity of the groups shines through on their second album on tracks like "Because Of You," "Heat It Up" and 'True To Your Heart," which features an appearance from Stevie Wonder.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 365 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 98 Degrees

Product Info

  • UPC: 731453095625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)