702 No Doubt

No Doubt
32 ratings
13 copies available
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XJF4
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Motown


  • Buy for $0.991.Get Down Like Dat
  • Buy for $1.292.Steelo
  • Buy for $0.993.No Doubt
  • Buy for $0.994.Show You My Love
  • Buy for $0.995.Not Gonna
  • Buy for $0.996.All I Want
  • Buy for $0.997.Round & Round
  • Buy for $0.998.Word Iz Bond
  • Buy for $1.299.Get It Together
  • Buy for $0.9910.Finding My Way

Product Description:

702: Meelah, Irish, Misha (vocals).
Additional personnel: Shyheim, Misdemenor (rap); The Characters (various instruments); Kenneth Lewis (guitar); Dr. Ceuss, Terry "T-Rock" Williams (keyboards, drum programming); Troy Taylor (keyboards); Demien (bass); Rashad Smith, Charles Farrar, Majesty (drum programming); Kevin McKenzie (programming); Orish Grinstead, Mary Brown (background vocals).
Producers include: Chad "Dr. Ceuss" Elliott, The Characters.
Personnel: Shyheim (rap vocals); Chad "Dr. Seuss" Elliott (keyboards, drum programming); Troy Taylor (keyboards); Kevin McKenzie (programming); Terry Williams (keyboard programming, drum programming); Rashad Smith, Charles Farrar (drum programming); Mary Brown (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: David Dachinger; Eliud "Lou" Ortiz; Todd Russaw; Charles "Prince Charles" Alexander ; Kevin Thomas; Mario Rodriquez; T-Bone Demmar; Ben Garrison ; Chad "Dr. Seuss" Elliott; Malik Pendleton; Rashad Smith; Terry Williams.
Recording information: Ameraycan Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Ameraycan Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Axis Studios, New York, NY; Candyland Studios, NJ; Empire Studio, West Hollywood, CA; Empire Studios, West Hollywod, CA; Enterprise Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Enterprise STudios, Los Angeles, CA; Giant Recording Studio, New York, NY; Giant Studios, New York, NY; Hit Factory Studios, New York, NY; Record Plant, LA, CA; Record Plant, West Hollywood, CA; Sonsongs Recording Studios, Las Vegas, NV; The Hit Factory Studios, New York, NY; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographers: Daniela Federici; Michael Lavine.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Steve Cook; Andr‚ Harrell; Michael Bivins.
This female trio, first heard on labelmate Subway's album GOOD TIMES, was discovered by Michael Bivins of New Edition (and founder of Biv 10 Records). He's labeled these teens the next Supremes. They combine hip-pop beats and a trendy attitude.
"Steelo," the first single from NO DOUBT, brought the group sudden popularity, and it isn't the only gem on NO DOUBT. Heavy on production, the album features "Round & Round," which samples The Notorious B.I.G.'s "Machine Gun Funk," and "All I Want," which samples The Jackson 5's "It's Great To Be Here." The group's prodigious vocal abilities are displayed on the ballads "Word Iz Bond" and "Get It Together."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 702

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,576
  • UPC: 731453073821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)