Designer Records Presents: Together (180GV)

by Various Artists
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $8.40 (53% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  BLM 02191
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Big Legal Mess Records

Description by

Limited Edition 180 Gram Vinyl LP.


  • 1.Will The Lord Be With Me (Jubilee Humming Birds)
  • 2.I Love the Lord (Jubilee Humming Birds)
  • 3.Beautiful Thought (Jubilee Humming Birds)
  • 4.If You Miss Me From Singing (Union Gospel Singers)
  • 5.Jesus on the Line (Union Gospel Singers)
  • 6.New Burying Ground (Union Gospel Singers)
  • 7.Somebody Help Me (Madam Andrews and the Heavenly Echos)
  • 8.Service For the Lord (Madam Andrews and the Heavenly Echos)
  • 9.Nobody Could Do It (Madam Andrews and the Heavenly Echos)
  • 10.Come We That Love the Lord (The Mosby Family Singers)
  • 11.Eternal Life (The Mosby Family Singers)
  • 12.The Life I Enjoy (The Mosby Family Singers)

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,825
  • UPC: 895102002195
  • International Shipping: 2 items