James Cotton Take Me Back (180GV)

Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BLIND 4825871
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Blind Pig Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited Edition HQ 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 1.My Babe
  • 2.Well, I Done Got Over It
  • 3.Clouds In My Heart
  • 4.Take Me Back
  • 5.Honest I Do
  • 6.Take Out Some Insurance
  • 7.Killing Floor
  • 8.Dust My Broom
  • 9.Hungry Country Girl
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Cotton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 019148258716
  • International Shipping: 2 items