Dream Theater Live at Budokan - 2 Disc set (Blu-ray)

Dream Theater - Live at Budokan - 2 Disc set
129 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.52 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.46 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  FYAY
Brand New

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 4 hours, 6 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: Riding the train of thought Japanese tour documentary
    • John Petrucci guitar world
    • Jordan Rudess keyboard world
    • Mike Portney dream solo
    • The Dream Theatre chornicles 2004 tour opening video
    • Instrumedley multiangle bonus
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1
    • DTS HD Master Audio
    • PCM Stereo
    • Subtitles - English, French, Spanish

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Heavy metal rockers Dream Theater are a high-energy, progressive outfit whose music is characterized by the virtuoso guitar work of member John Petrucci, and the consistently innovative, quality records they produce. They are most recognized, however, for their live performances; Dream Theater have become one of the most bootlegged bands around, and this release truly demonstrates why. Recorded at Tokyo's Budokan in 2004, the live show features an energetic, raw performance of their music that is by turns intense, beautiful, and aggressive; also included are band interviews and backstage footage. The set list includes: "Pull Me Under," "Trial of Tears," "Solitary Shell," "Disappear," and "In the Name of God," among many others.


  • 1.As I Am
  • 2.This Dying Soul
  • 3.Beyond This Life
  • 4.Hollow Years
  • 5.War Inside My Head
  • 6.The Test That Stumped Them All
  • 7.Endless Sacrifice
  • 8.Instrumedley
  • 9.Trial of Tears
  • 10.New Millennium
  • 11.Keyboard Solo
  • 12.Only a Matter of Time
  • 13.Goodnight Kiss
  • 14.Solitary Shell
  • 15.Stream of Consciousness
  • 16.Disappear
  • 17.Pull Me Under
  • 18.In the Name of God
  • 19.Riding the Train of Thought Documentary
  • 20.John Petrucci Guitar World
  • 21.Jordan Rudess Keyboard World
  • 22.Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
  • 23.Dream Theater Chronicles 2004 Tour Opening Video
  • 24.Instrumedley Multiangle Bonus

Plot Keywords:

Heavy Metal | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Bands | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 129 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Dream Theater

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 103,344
  • UPC: 801213339990
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)