UFO Impact Live (3-CD)

Impact Live (3-CD)
Price: $34.18
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  SECJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Label: Mischief

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Natural Thing
  • 2.Mother Mary
  • 3.A Self Made Man
  • 4.Electric Phase
  • 5.This Kids
  • 6.Out in the Streets
  • 7.One More for the Rodeo
  • 8.Venus
  • 9.Pushed to the Limit

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love to Love
  • 2.Too Hot to Handle
  • 3.Only You Can Rock Me
  • 4.Lights Out
  • 5.Doctor Doctor
  • 6.Rock Bottom

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Let It Roll
  • 2.Doctor, Doctor
  • 3.Oh My
  • 4.Built for Comfort
  • 5.Out in the Streets
  • 6.Space Child
  • 7.Mother Mary
  • 8.All or Nothing
  • 9.This Kids
  • 10.Shoot Shoot
  • 11.Rock Bottom

Product Description:

Personnel: Danny Peyronel, Paul Raymond (vocals, keyboards); Phil Mogg (vocals); Michael Schenker (guitar); Simon Wright (drums).
Recording information: The Record Plant, New York, NY (09/23/1975-02/10/1998); Wolverhampton (09/23/1975-02/10/1998).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for UFO

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408113726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)