Footloose: The Musical
by Various Artists

Footloose: The Musical
2 ratings
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.60 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FY23
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Label: Ghostlight


  • 1.Footloose / On Any Sunday
  • 2.The Girl Gets Around
  • 3.I Can't Stand Still
  • 4.Somebody's Eyes
  • 5.Learning to Be Silent
  • 6.Holding Out for a Hero!
  • 7.Heaven Help Me
  • 8.I'm Free / Heaven Help Me
  • 9.Still Rockin'
  • 10.Let's Hear for the Boy
  • 11.Can You Find It in Your Heart?
  • 12.Mama Says (You Can't Back Down)
  • 13.Almost Paradise
  • 14.Can You Find It in Your Heart? (Reprise)
  • 15.Footloose (Finale)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,480
  • UPC: 791558445428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)