Sarah Brightman Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (K2 HD Master)

Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (K2 HD Master)
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $42.29
SUPER SAVINGS: $40.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $46.99
You Save: $6.34 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QVQ4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: K2 Hd


  • 1.Phantom of the Opera, The (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • 2.Unexpected Song (from Song & Dance)
  • 3.Chanson D'enfance (from Aspects of Love)
  • 4.All I Ask of You (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • 5.Don't Cry for Me Argentina (from Evita)
  • 6.Another Suitcase In Another Hell (from Evita)
  • 7.Love Changes Everything (from Aspects of Love)
  • 8.Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
  • 9.Memory (from Cats)
  • 10.Gus: The Theatre Cat (from Cats)
  • 11.Aspects of Love: Anything But Lonely
  • 12.Macavity: The Mystery Cat (from Cats)
  • 13.Tell Me on a Sunday (from Tell Me on a Sunday / Song & Dance)
  • 14.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • 15.Pie Jesu (from Requiem)
  • 16.Music of the Night, The (from The Phantom of the Opera)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Sarah Brightman, Michael Crawford, Cliff Richard, Jose Carreras, John Gielgud, Paul Miles-Kingston.
Photographers: Lewis Mulatero; Simon Fowler .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Brightman

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753293638
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)