Matisyahu Playlist: The Very Best of Matisyahu

Playlist: The Very Best of Matisyahu
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Your Price: $10.79
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XK4G
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 2011
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.King Without a Crown
  • 2.Chop 'Em Down [Live Version] [Live]
  • 3.Close My Eyes [Live Version] [Live]
  • 4.Youth
  • 5.Warrior
  • 6.Jerusalem (Out of Darkness Comes Light) [Live At Austin City Limits Mus
  • 7.Indestructible
  • 8.Spark Seekers
  • 9.Message In a Bottle
  • 10.One Day
  • 11.I Will Be Light [Live At CD101. 1 Fm, Columbus, Ohio] [Live]
  • 12.Smash Lies
  • 13.For You
  • 14.Temple

Product Description:

Even if it looks generic, Playlist: The Very Best of Matisyahu does an excellent job of whittling the Hasidic reggae star's output for the Sony label down to a one-disc hits collection. There's nothing here from Shake Off the Dust... Arise or the second volume of the Live at Stubb's series, but Youth, Light, No Place to Be, and the original Live at Stubb's are represented splendidly. With "Chop 'Em Down," "King Without a Crown," and "Warrior" on the track list, you've got a necessary primer for the man's blistering live show, and with a live "I Will Be Light," the rare "Temple," and a dub version of "Spark Seekers" filling out the set, returning fans get some desirable extras along with their hits. ~ David Jeffries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Matisyahu

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886978049926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item