Amazing Transparent Man The Death of the Party

The Death of the Party
5 ratings
19 copies available
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QVKC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 3, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Hopeless Records


  • 1.Does Your Face Hurt? Cuz It's Killing Me
  • 2.Your Mother Lied
  • 3.Rocket Fuel
  • 4.Unfamiliar Ceiling
  • 5.Jamie's Song
  • 6.The Ocean Is a Fuck of a Long Way to Swim
  • 7.For Christ's Sake
  • 8.Phones Are Dumb
  • 9.Your Favorite Song
  • 10.Possum Kingdom
  • 11.Dreamer's Lament

Product Description:

Amazing Transparent Man: Tony D. (vocals, guitar, bass); Rick (vocals, guitar); Chris (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 790692500925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)