Ike & Tina Turner Through the Years: Live in Concert

Through the Years: Live in Concert
50% OFF
Rating 3.0
3 ratings
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XHUS 9907D
on most orders of $35
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hudson Street
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &

Product Description:

The king and queen of soul music take to the stage in this performance of some of Ike and Tina Turner's biggest hits. The set list includes "Rollin on the River," "Get Back," "Honky Tonk Woman," and "You Can Boogie if You Try."


  • 1.Nut Bush City Limits [DVD]
  • 2.Proud Mary [DVD]
  • 3.Get Back [DVD]
  • 4.Gypsy Acid Queen [DVD]
  • 5.Samson & Delilah [DVD]
  • 6.Honky Tonk Woman [DVD]
  • 7.Get It On [DVD]
  • 8.River Deep Mountain High [DVD]
  • 9.Come Together [DVD]
  • 10.Nutbush City Limits (Reprise) [DVD]
  • 11.Proud Mary (Reprise) [DVD]
  • 12.Honky Tonk Woman (Reprise) [DVD]
  • 13.Respect [DVD]
  • 14.You Can Boogie If You Try [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 10,873
  • UPC: 030309990795
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)