88 Fingers Louie Up Your Ass

Up Your Ass
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HOP 619
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 20, 1997
  • Label: Hopeless Records


  • 1.Past Mistakes
  • 2.Ritter
  • 3.In Your Eyes
  • 4.Try It Again
  • 5.Won't Stay Late
  • 6.Vera
  • 7.Too Many
  • 8.Irreparable Damage
  • 9.Call It a Night
  • 10.Run on Home
  • 11.Victim in Pain
  • 12.New Direction
  • 13.Funny Look
  • 14.Emotions
  • 15.Call It a Night
  • 16.State of Confusion
  • 17.Hard to Believe
  • 18.Not Just My Head
  • 19.My Father's Dreams
  • 20.All I Want For Christmas
  • 21.I Hate Myself
  • 22.Can't Get up the Nerve
  • 23.Apart at the Seams
  • 24.Inside Myself
  • 25.In the John
  • 26.Something I Don't Know
  • 27.Too Many

Product Description:

88 FINGERS UP YOUR ASS contains tracks taken from 7" singles as well as live performances and previously unreleased studio tracks.
88 Fingers Louie: Denis, Dan, Joe, Dom, Glenn.
Engineers include: Scott Ramsayer, Mass Giorgini, Chuck Uchida.
Includes liner notes by Dan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 88 Fingers Louie

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,010
  • UPC: 790692061921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: