Betty Wright: The Movie

Rating 4.8
29 ratings
List Price: $13.95
SALE PRICE: $12.11
You Save: $1.84 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SCRV 51901

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 15, 2011
  • Label: S-Curve Records


  • 1.Old Songs
  • 2.Real Woman
  • 3.In the Middle of the Game (Don't Change the Play)
  • 4.Surrender
  • 5.Grapes On a Vine
  • 6.Look Around (Be a Man)
  • 7.Tonight Again
  • 8.Hollywould
  • 9.Whisper In the Wind
  • 10.Baby Come Back
  • 11.So Long, So Wrong
  • 12.You and Me, Leroy
  • 13.The One
  • 14.Go! [Live] [Live]

Product Description:

2011 release from the Soul/Funk vocalist, a collaboration with modern R&B outfit The Roots. Betty Wright: The Movie serves up 14 earthy, Funk-drenched Soul anthems, all of which were co-written by Wright and co-produced by Wright, Ahimir "Questlove" Thompson of The Roots, and Angelo Morris. The album features guest performances by Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Joss Stone, and others.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Betty Wright

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,498
  • UPC: 807315190125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item