Tony Bennett The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
9 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 79¢ (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XJSK
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • 2.My Favorite Things
  • 3.Christmas Time is Here
  • 4.Deck the Halls
  • 5.The First Noel (Voice)
  • 6.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  • 7.Silver Bells
  • 8.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 9.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 10.I Love the Winter Weather; I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 11.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 12.Christmas In Herald Square
  • 13.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 14.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 15.What Child is This
  • 16.Winter Wonderland
  • 17.Silent Night
  • 18.White Christmas

Product Description:

Photographer: E.J. Camp.
Columbia Records and Legacy's Classic Christmas Album collects 18 of the legendary crooner's most beloved holiday hits, including "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and more. The budget-priced Classic Christmas Album will be released on October 11, 2011.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tony Bennett

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,557
  • UPC: 886979557628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)