The Miracles A Soulful Christmas

A Soulful Christmas
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CLE 8922
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2011
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.The Christmas Song
  • 2.We Three Kings
  • 3.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 4.O Holy Night
  • 5.Let It Snow
  • 6.Feliz Navidad
  • 7.My Favorite Time Of The Year
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.Frosty The Snowman
  • 11.Finally Christmas
  • 12.Jingle Bells
  • 13.White Christmas
  • 14.We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Auld Lang Syne Medley

Product Description:

1. The Christmas Song
2. We Three Kings
3. The Little Drummer Boy
4. O Holy Night
5. Let It Snow
6. Feliz Navidad
7. My Favorite Time Of The Year
8. Silent Night
9. Silver Bells
10. Frosty The Snowman
11. Finally Christmas
12. Jingle Bells
13. White Christmas
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Auld Lang Syne Medley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Miracles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,136
  • UPC: 666496892224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item