Straight No Chaser With a Twist [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)

With a Twist [Deluxe Edition] (CD + DVD)
91 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  D8C7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.29) - "The singers master the tuning and blend demanded by their arrangements, which thankfully give precedence to the harmonic strengths of the human voice over instrumental mimicry."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm Yours / Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Album Version)
  • 2.Tainted Love (Album Version)
  • 3.Don't Dream It's Over (Album Version)
  • 4.Fix You (Album Version)
  • 5.You're My Best Friend (Album Version)
  • 6.The Living Years (Album Version)
  • 7.You & Me & The Bottle Makes Three / Single Ladies (Album Version)
  • 8.Wonderwall (Album Version)
  • 9.Joy To The World (Album Version)
  • 10.Under The Bridge (Album Version)
  • 11.Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Album Version)
  • 12.One Voice [feat. Barry Manilow] (Album Version)
  • 13.How Deep Is Your Love (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Time Of The Season (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Till There Was You (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Only You (Bonus Track)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Intro: Bohemian Rhapsody (Live In New York Version)
  • 2.Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours / I Was Made To Love Her (Live In New York Version)
  • 3.I'm Yours / Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Live In New York Version)
  • 4.You Send Me (Live In New York Version)
  • 5.The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Live In New York Version)
  • 6.Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll) [Live In New York Version]
  • 7.How Deep Is Your Love (Live In New York Version)
  • 8.Moondance (Live In New York Version)
  • 9.Wonderwall (Live In New York Version)
  • 10.You & Me & The Bottle Makes Three (Live In New York Version)
  • 11.Africa (Live In New York Version)
  • 12.Stand By Me (Live In New York Version)
  • 13.Up On the Roof (Live In New York Version)
  • 14.Time of the Season (Live In New York Version)
  • 15.Worlds Apart (Bonus Song) (Live In New York Version)
  • 16.The Man Who Can't Be Moved (Bonus Song) (Live In New York Version)
  • 17.Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Live In New York Version)
  • 18.Straight No Chaser (Live In New York Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Dan Ponce (vocals); Jerry Liwanag (programming).
Audio Mixers: Steve Lunt; Dave Darlington; Dave Weber.
Recording information: Airtime Studios, Bloomington, IN (08/18/2009); Angel Orensanz Foundation, New York, NY (08/18/2009); Bass Hit Recording, New York, NY (08/18/2009); Tree Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA (08/18/2009).
Director: Michael Thelin.
Editors: Jonathan Lacocque; Tommy Nuckels.
Photographers: Randy Stine; Andrew Zaeh; Maria Ponce; Jensen Walker; Erin O'Leary; Richard Korby.
Straight No Chaser tackle modern pop hits from such bands as Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, and Oasis on 2010's With a Twist.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 91 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Straight No Chaser

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,596
  • UPC: 075678826375
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)