Queensryche Queensryche (2013) (180GV + CD)

Queensryche (2013) (180GV + CD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
225 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.95
CYBER SALE: $16.16 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.82 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CEN 904411
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Century Media Records, Ltd.

Description by OLDIES.com:

A return to form! Queensryche is Todd La Torre, Michael Wilton, Eddie Jackson, Scott Rockenfield and Parker Lundgren. Includes 2 classic Live Tracks. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.X2
  • 2.Where Dreams Go To Die
  • 3.Don't Look Back
  • 4.In This Light
  • 5.Redemption
  • 6.Vindication
  • 7.A World Without
  • 8.Spore
  • 9.Fallout
  • 10.Open Road

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Queensryche

Product Info:

  • UPC: 727701904412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: