AKissForJersey Keep Your Head Above the Water

Keep Your Head Above the Water
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QVH5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Tragic Hero Records


  • 1.Without Regret
  • 2.You Carried Me While We Buried You
  • 3.The Lungs That Impress: Eternal
  • 4.Leave That Man Be
  • 5.Real Men Will Be Found with Their Face Flat on the Ground
  • 6.A Leave of Absence
  • 7.If Nothing Is Pending, We Will See Results in Eight Days
  • 8.Father Part the Clouds in the Sky
  • 9.Dressed for the Occasion
  • 10.Marvin Gaye and How I Stole Myself

Product Description:

Personnel: Zach Dawson (vocals); Corey Wood (guitar, background vocals); Matthew Bean (guitar); Joey Allen (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jamie King.
Recording information: Chapel Sound Studios; The Basement Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 790168544224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)