The Complete And Utter Dukes (2-LPs - 180V + 7" + 2-CDs)

Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (5 Records)
Item:  APE 2641111
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released:
  • Label: Ape House Ltd.

Description by

This Box Set contains: Remastered 180g Heavyweight Vinyl Pressings of 25 O'Clock and Psonic Psunspot as well as Remastered Compact Disc Editions of each album Expanded with 15 Extra Tracks Plus 2 Promo Videos. An Exclusive 7" Single - Tin Toy Clockwork Train / The Affiliated. A 500 Piece Jigsaw and a Wad of "Duke Dollars".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.25 O'clock
  • 2.Bike Ride To The Moon
  • 3.My Love Explodes
  • 4.What In The World!!!
  • 5.Your Gold Dress
  • 6.The Mole From The Ministry

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Vanishing Girl
  • 2.Have You Seen Jackie?
  • 3.Little Lighthouse
  • 4.You're A Good Man Albert Brown (Curse You Red Barrel)
  • 5.Collideascope
  • 6.You're My Drug
  • 7.Shiny Cage
  • 8.Brainiacs Daughter
  • 9.The Affiliated
  • 10.Pale & Precious

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Toy Tin Clockwork Train
  • 2.The Affiliated

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Both CDs with Bonus Tracks

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Dukes Of Stratosphear

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5038622122010
  • International Shipping: 5 items