Labelle S.O.U.L.

2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 84646
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Lady Marmalade
  • 2.What Can I Do for You?
  • 3.Are You Lonely?
  • 4.You Turn Me On
  • 5.Messin' with My Mind
  • 6.Get You Somebody New
  • 7.Isn't It a Shame
  • 8.(Can I Speak to You Before You Go To) Hollywood
  • 9.Let Me See You in the Light
  • 10.Last Dance

Product Description:

One of Sony's many budget-line S.O.U.L. compilations, this volume provides a ten-track overview of Labelle's three-year stint on Epic, which yielded the albums Nightbirds, Phoenix, and Chameleon. The disc contains five of the trio's six charting R&B singles, including the number one hit "Lady Marmalade." The lone omission is "Far as We Felt Like Goin'," which barely charted and isn't one of the stronger songs from the albums, so it's not really missed. It's a decent sampler of Labelle's Epic releases, but soul and funk fans will find much to enjoy in the material that did not make the cut. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Labelle

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,690
  • UPC: 886978464620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Funk Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)