Four Tops S.O.U.L.

LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 84069
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • 2.Bernadette
  • 3.It's the Same Old Song
  • 4.Walk Away Renee
  • 5.Keeper of the Castle
  • 6.Something About You
  • 7.When She Was My Girl
  • 8.Ain't No Woman Like the One I Got
  • 9.Reach Out I'll Be There / Standing in the Shadows of Love
  • 10.I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honeybunch)

Product Description:

The Four Tops recorded some of the greatest and most soulful hits in the storied history of Motown Records, enduring and classic songs like "Baby I Need Your Lovin'," "It's the Same Old Song," "Reach Out I'll Be There," and "I Can't Help Myself," all of which are included in this brief ten-track budget collection. Listeners should be cautioned, however, that the versions presented here are live in concert and not the original radio singles. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Four Tops

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,524
  • UPC: 886978406927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Motown Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)