C+C Music Factory S.O.U.L.

1 rating
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 84579
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  • 2.Here We Go, Let's Rock & Roll
  • 3.Deeper Love [A Deeper Love Mix], A - (remix)
  • 4.Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  • 5.Pride (In the Name of Love)
  • 6.Share That Beat of Love
  • 7.Things That Make You Go Hmmmm....
  • 8.Do You Wanna Get Funky?
  • 9.Just a Touch of Love [The C+C Garage Mix] - (remix)
  • 10.I Found Love [C+C Underground Club Mix] - (remix, featuring Martha Wash)

Product Description:

Sony's budget-line S.O.U.L. series -- the successor to the very similar Super Hits series -- reaches C+C Music Factory, who placed 11 singles in the Top Ten of Billboard's club chart. This being a ten-track compilation, one would think that the compilers would have an easy job at making the selections, yet several of those Top Ten singles did not make the cut. That said, the disc works as an adequate sampler of the group's '90s output, as it features the number one club hits "Gonna Make You Sweat," "Here We Go," "Things That Make You Go Hmmmm.," "Just a Touch of Love," and "A Deeper Love." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for C+C Music Factory

Product Info

  • UPC: 886978457929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)