The Breakaways Walking Out On Love: The Lost Sessions

Walking Out On Love: The Lost Sessions
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  66QH5
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Alive Records

Description by

Limited Edition on Green Vinyl. Alive Records Natural Sound.


  • 1.Everyday Things
  • 2.One Way Ticket
  • 3.Radio Station
  • 4.Little Suzy
  • 5.Working Too Hard
  • 6.Thing Of The Past
  • 7.I Don't Fit In
  • 8.Will You Come Through?
  • 9.House On The Hill
  • 10.Do You Want To Love Me?
  • 11.Let Me Into Your Life
  • 12.USA
  • 13.Walking Out On Love

Product Info:

  • UPC: 095081010116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm