Celtic Tales and Tongues

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 3029

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Iago Music


  • 1.Height Above the Bay (Airdi Cuain) - Lillis O Laoire / San Quilmas Consort
  • 2.I Am Sorrowful (Hi Horo Iha Mi Duilich) - Martin Martinsson / Fernhill
  • 3.Although I Sail to Foreign Countries (Ged a Sheol) - Lillis O Laoire / Margaret Knight / Anne-Marie Boisard
  • 4.Old Gentleman (Ar Bonom Kozh) - Annie Ebrel / Magpie Lane
  • 5.New Island (An Toilean Ur) - Martin Martinsson / Chris Leslie
  • 6.Small Valley of Clettwr (Dyffryn Clettwr Fach) - Julie Murphy / San Quilmas Consort
  • 7.Farewell to Sweet Llangyfelach (Ffarwel Fo I Langyfelach Lon) - Julie Murphy / Annie Ebrel / Margaret Knight
  • 8.Congregation on Sunday (Ag an Phobal de Domhnaigh) - Martin Martinsson / San Quilmas Consort
  • 9.My First Marriage Night (Nozvezh Kentan Ma Eured) - Annie Ebrel / Finistere
  • 10.Song of Clettwr (Can Dyffryn Clettwr) - Julie Murphy / San Quilmas Consort
  • 11.Time Has Arrived (Erru Eo Ar Momant) - Annie Ebrel / Finistere
  • 12.Nursemaid (An Bhanaltra) - Martin Martinsson / San Quilmas Consort
  • 13.Morgan Jones from Dole (Morgan Jones O'R Dole) - Julie Murphy
  • 14.Sailing Home (Mo Dhuithaich Ri Tighinn Air M'Aire) - Martin Martinsson / San Quilmas Consort
  • 15.Death of My Mistress (Marv Eo Ma Mestrez) - Annie Ebrel
  • 16.Good Wishes to the Land (Mo Dhurachd Do'n Tir) - Martin Martinsson
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,437
  • UPC: 741095020923
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: