Manfred Mann The Manfred Mann Album (180GV)

Only 4 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $17.95
You Save: $4.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SD 54511

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sundazed Music, Inc.

Description by

The British Invasion Masterpiece! Manfred Mann's 1964 U.S. debut is widely regarded as one of the British Invasion's greatest LPs. With the immortal smash Do Wah Diddy Diddy along with powerful readings of classics like I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man and Smokestack Lightning, it's a transcendent meeting of pop infectiousness and R&B grit!


  • 1.Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • 2.Don't Ask Me What I Say
  • 3.Sack O Woe
  • 4.What You Gonna Do?
  • 5.I m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 6.Smokestack Lightning
  • 7.Got My Mojo Working
  • 8.It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  • 9.Down The Road Apiece
  • 10.Untie Me
  • 11.Bring It To Jerome
  • 12.Without You
RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Manfred Mann

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,320
  • UPC: 090771545114
  • International Shipping: 2 items