Screamin' Jay Hawkins I Put A Spell On You - The Essential Collection

I Put A Spell On You - The Essential Collection
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.21
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.77 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  37F95
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 3, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Cleopatra Records


  • 1.I Put A Spell On You
  • 2.Portrait of A Man
  • 3.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 4.Don t Deceive Me
  • 5.Ashes
  • 6.It s Only Make Believe
  • 7.Please Don t Leave Me
  • 8.I Don t Know
  • 9.Guess Who
  • 10.What Good Is It?
  • 11.We Love
  • 12.Same Damn Thing

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Screamin' Jay Hawkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,004
  • UPC: 741157025514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)