Curtis Potter When the Neon Lights Come On

When the Neon Lights Come On
Your Price: $16.30
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HILS 901
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Hillside Records


  • Buy for $0.991.When The Neon Lights Come On
  • Buy for $0.992.I Need Help
  • Buy for $0.993.Just A Foolish Notion
  • Buy for $0.994.Wish You'd Stayed Around
  • Buy for $0.995.When She Turns You On
  • Buy for $0.996.Story Behind The Photograph
  • Buy for $0.997.She Wears Faded Jeans
  • Buy for $0.998.I Believe In You
  • Buy for $0.999.I Can't Make It Without You
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'll Be There
  • Buy for $0.9911.Nothing Can Stand In My Way
  • Buy for $0.9912.Texas Proud

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Chapman , Dave Kirby, Justin Trevino, Ray Edenton (acoustic guitar); Jimmy Capps, Reggie Young , Billy Sanford (electric guitar); Gary Carpenter , Lloyd Green, Weldon Myrick, Jay Dee Maness, Buddy Emmons (pedal steel guitar); Dale Morris, Johnny Gimble, Reggie Rueffer, Buddy Spicher (fiddle); Larry Lasson, Joann Cruthirds, Martha Wiggins, Kristin Wilkinson (strings); David Briggs , Tim Alexander , Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Harold Bradley, Jake Hooker, Leon Rhodes, Bob Moore (bass instrument); Jim Loessberg, Buddy Harmon (drums); Janie Brannon, Amber Digby (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 821252490124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item